Meet your Mayor and Councillors

 

Dennis Greene

Mayor
mayor@villageofgrandmanan.com

Municipal Office Staff:

Rob MacPherson

Chief Administrative Officer
cao@villageofgrandmanan.com

Ami Brownlee

Clerk/Assistant Treasurer
office@villageofgrandmanan.com

Alyssa Calder

Treasurer/Assistant Clerk
treasurer@villageofgrandmanan.com

CHRIS RAYNER
Recreation Coordinator
gmrec@nb.aibn.com

 

The Village was amalgamated on May 8, 1995; it is comprised of the former Villages of North Head, Grand Harbour and Seal Cove, and two former local service districts Castalia and Woodwards Cove.

The Council of the Village of Grand Manan is comprised of one Mayor and nine Councillors, of which a Deputy Mayor is elected.

Your Councillors

 

Robert Moses

Deputy Mayor
moses@villageofgrandmanan.com

Kirk Cheney

Councillor
cheney@villageofgrandmanan.com

 

[Photo Unavailable at this time]

 

 

Tammy Worthen

Councillor
worthen@villageofgrandmanan.com

Bonnie Morse

Councillor
morse@villageofgrandmanan.com

Mark Ingersoll

Councillor
ingersoll@villageofgrandmanan.com

20160901_164708_1

Wayne Sturgeon

Councillor
sturgeon@villageofgrandmanan.com

[Photo unavailable at this time]

 

 

 

Roger Fitzsimmons

Councillor
fitzsimmons@villageofgrandmanan.com

 

Jayne Turner

Councillor
turner@villageofgrandmanan.com

[Photo unavailable at this time]

 

 

 

Mitchell Brown

Councillor
brown@villageofgrandmanan.com